Committee Members

Chairman: Prof. Julia Botha,

Vice Chairman: Prof. Ron Uken,

Secretary: Ms Liz Nicolosi,


Mr J Fihlela - Risk Management Services (UKZN)
Ms N Kamungoma - Campus Management Services (UKZN)
Mr C Poole - Physical Planning and Operations (UKZN)
Ms M Tierney - Technical Services (UKZN)
Mr K Crampton (Horticulturist - HC, MS, EDG)
Mrs A Young (PMB)
Ms A James (EDG)
Ms T Rosenberg (EDG)
Ms M Stears (EDG)
Ms L van Laren (EDG)
Mr R. Sivil (HC)
Dr H. Witt (HC)
Dr J Coleman (PMB)
Ms M Peden (PMB)
Ms C Potgieter (PMB)
Ms M Bodasing (WES)
Mr S Govender (WES)
Ms A Henning (WES)
Dr H Kerr-Watson (WES)
Mr D Reddy (Horticulturist - WES)

Affiliated experts from other organisations

Mr R Jamieson (Alien eradication)
Mr J Vermeulen (Ezimvelo Wildlife)

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved